ACTION ALERTS

Act Now!

    The Bay Trail project is proceeding smoothly at this time . . .

    . . . as reported in the Richmond Bay Trail Mid Year 2021 Report 
    There are no actions items at this time.   

    TRAC greatly appreciates your continuing support!

    Be sure to paste in message below with your personal edits plus your name and address! NOTE: If the email button above does not work properly, just send your message to TRAC (baytrailtrac@gmail.comand we’ll gladly forward it. Thank you!

    SUGGESTED MESSAGE: None

     

    Sincerely,

    Name & Address

    contact information for richmond, CA Elected officials

    Name Address Phone
    Tom Butt, Mayor
    tom.butt@intres.com
    235 East Scenic Avenue
    Richmond, CA 94801
    236-7435 (W)
    237-2084 (H)
    Demnlus Johnson III, Councilmember
    demnlus_johnson@ci.richmond.ca.us
    440 Civic Center Plaza, Richmond 94804  
    Eduardo Martinez, Councilmember
    eduardomartinezrichmond@gmail.com
    P.O. Box 5252,
    Richmond, CA 94805
    712-4934
    Nat Bates, Councilmember
    natbates@comcast.net
    440 Civic Center Plaza, Richmond 94804  
    Jael Myrick, Councilmember
    jael_myrick@ci.richmond.ca.us
    27 Maine Ave
    Richmond, CA 94804
    620-6636
    Ben Choi, Councilmember
    ben.wb.choi@gmail.com
    163 Bayside Court
    Richmond, CA 94804
    378-0318
    Melvin Willis, Councilmember
    mrmelvinwillis@gmail.com
    440 Civic Center Plaza
    Richmond, CA 94804
    412-2050

    Richmond City Council Meetings
    Tuesdays, 6:30 PM, Council Chambers, 440 Civic Center Plaza. 
    CLICK HERE
     for agendas. Televised on KCRT, Channel 28

    contact information for richmond, CA Elected officials

    Tom Butt, Mayor
    tom.butt@intres.com

    236-7435 (W)
    237-2084 (H)

    Demnlus Johnson III, Councilmember
    demnlus_johnson@ci.richmond.ca.us

    Eduardo Martinez, Councilmember
    eduardomartinezrichmond@gmail.com

    Nat Bates, Councilmember
    natbates@comcast.net

    Claudia Jimenez, Councilmember
    claudia_jimenez@ci.richmond.ca.usGayle McLaughlin, Councilmember

    Gayle McLaughlin

    gayleforrichmond@gmail.com

    Melvin Willis, Councilmember
    mrmelvinwillis@gmail.com

    Richmond City Council Meetings
    Tuesdays, 6:30 PM, Council Chambers, 440 Civic Center Plaza. 
    CLICK HERE
     for agendas. Televised on KCRT, Channel 28

    Email Addresses of CITY MANAGEMENT & Planning Commissioners

    Director of Community Development
    Lina Velasco: lina_velasco@ci.richmond.ca.us

    Planning Commissioners
    David Tucker, Chair: dtuckercompany@gmail.com

    AlpaAgarwal: alpaagarwal@gmail.com
    Bruce Brubaker: bbrubaker@placeworks.com
    Jonathan Harrisonl: jonharrisoncc@hotmail.com
    Jen Loy: jenloy@berkeley.edu
    Yu-Hsiang (Michael) Huang: michael_huang@gensler.com

    Masoomaeh Sharifi Soofiani: masoomeh-sharifi@berkeley.edu

    TRAC: tracbaytrail@earthlink.net

    Email Addresses of Design review board members

    Jonathan Livingston, Chair: jlivingston7096@gmail.com
    Michelle Hook: michellephook@gmail.com
    Kim Butt: thekimbutt@gmail.com
    Brian Carter: brianpscarter@gmail.com
    Jessica Fine: jessicasharonfine@gmail.com
    Macy Leung: macy.m.leung@gmail.com

    Do you want to help complete the Bay Trail in Richmond?
    If so, this page will tell you when action is needed. Typically this will take the form of attending public meetings or sending emails to elected officials and government agencies asking their support for completing the Bay Trail in Richmond. Email TRAC asking to be added to the Richmond Bay Trail Network if you would like to be informed of such opportunities.