Trails For Richmond Action Committee
Map of the Richmond Bay Trail
San Francisco Bay Trail
Bikers on the Richmond Bay Trail
The Richmond Bay Trail
Map of the Richmond Bay Trail
Closing the Gaps in the Richmond Bay Trail
What you can do NOW for the Richmond Bay Trail
Richmond Bay Trail Events
Wayfinding Signs on the Richmond Bay Trail
About the Trails for Richmond Action Committee
Richmond BayTrail Links
We're In The News!
Email Trails for Richmond Action Committee
Home Page of TRAC

CLICK HERE to make a tax deductible contribution toward completing the Bay Trail in Richmond via the non-profit San Francisco Bay Trail Project. Be sure to mark your donation "for the Bay Trail Project in Richmond” either on the mail-in form or under "Gift Note/Special Instructions" on the form for secure credit card donations.

Winner of the 2008 Web Design Award from the State of California's Trails & Greenways
Website by SincereDesign.com

ACTION ALERTS
YOUR EMAILS CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE!

ACTION ALERTS
Act Now to Close the Gaps!

The Bay Trail project is proceeding smoothly at this time . . .

. . . as reported in the Richmond Bay Trail 2017 New Year Report
There are no actions items at this time.   
Thanks very much for your support.

 

Contact Information for Richmond, California Elected Officials
Name Address Phone

  Tom Butt, Mayor
  tom.butt@intres.com

235 East Scenic Avenue
Richmond, CA 94801

236-7435 (W)
237-2084 (H)

Gayle McLaughlin, Councilmember
gayledirect@gmail.com

P.O. Box 5284
Richmond, CA 94805

237-1456

Eduardo Martinez, Councilmember
eduardomartinezrichmond@gmail.com
P.O. Box 5252,
Richmond, CA 94805
(510) 712-4934
Jovanka Beckles, Councilmember
Jovanka@JovankaBeckles.org
P.O. Box 5299
Richmond, CA 94805
496-2711 

Jael Myrick, Councilmember
jael_myrick@ci.richmond.ca.us

27 Maine Ave
Richmond, CA 94804

510-620-6636

Ben Choi, Councilmember
ben.wb.choi@gmail.com

163 Bayside Court
Richmond, CA 94804

378-0318

Melvin Willis, Councilmember
mrmelvinwillis@gmail.com
440 Civic Center Plaza
Richmond, CA 94804
412-2050
Council Meetings
Tuesdays, 6:30 PM, Council Chambers, 440 Civic Center Plaza. 
CLICK HERE
 for agendas. Televised on KCRT, Channel 28
Individual Email Addresses of Planning Commissioners and City Staff
Planning Commissioners
Jen Loy: jenloy@berkeley.edu
Claudia Garcia, claudiagarcia.cal@gmail.com 
Andrew Butt: andrew.butt@intres.com
Sheryl Lane: sherylelane@yahoo.com
Marilyn Langlois: langlois-rine@comcast.net
Nancy Baer nbaer48@yahoo.com
Yu-Hsiang (Michael) Huang ; michael_huang@gensler.com

City Staff
City Manager Bill Lindsay: bill_lindsay@ci.richmond.ca.us
Planning Director Richard Mitchell: richard_mitchell@ci.richmond.ca.us
TRAC: tracbaytrail@earthlink.net

Do you want to help complete the Bay Trail in Richmond?
If so, this page will tell you when action is needed. Typically this will take the form of attending public meetings or sending emails to elected officials and government agencies asking their support for completing the Bay Trail in Richmond. Email TRAC asking to be added to the Richmond Bay Trail Network if you would like to be informed of such opportunities.